Tribe Common - en to zh translation catalogue (375 entries)

en:  and
zh: 和

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Go to plugins page
zh: 進入插件頁面

en: Return to Plugins page
zh: 返回插件頁面

en: Go to WordPress Updates page
zh: 轉到WordPress的更新頁面

en: Return to WordPress Updates
zh: 返回WordPress更新

en: unknown date
zh: 未知的日期

en: Rhode Island
zh: 羅德島州

en: South Carolina
zh: 南卡羅來納州

en: South Dakota
zh: 南達科他州

en: Tennessee
zh: 田納西州

en: Texas
zh: 德州

en: Utah
zh: 猶他州

en: Vermont
zh: 佛蒙特州

en: Virginia
zh: 維吉尼亞州

en: Washington
zh: 華盛頓州

en: West Virginia
zh: 西佛吉尼亞州

en: Wisconsin
zh: 威斯康辛州

en: Wyoming
zh: 懷俄明州

en: Free
zh: 免費

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Date Format Settings
zh: 日期格式設定

en: <p>The following three fields accept the date format options available to the php date() function. <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Formatting_Date_and_Time" target="_blank">Learn how to make your own date format here</a>.</p>
zh: <p>以下 3 個欄位接受 php date() 功能內置的日期格式選項 <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Formatting_Date_and_Time" target="_blank">由此學習如何創建你自己的日期格式</a>。</p>

en: Datepicker Date Format
zh: 日期選擇器的日期格式

en: Select the date format to use in datepickers
zh: 選擇用於日期選擇器中的日期格式

en: Looking for additional functionality including recurring events, custom meta, community events, ticket sales and more?
zh: 尋找額外的功能，包含循環活動、自訂元規則、社群活動、售票及更多？

en: Check out the available add-ons
zh: 查看可買到的附加元件

en: We hope our plugin is helping you out.
zh: 我們期望我們的外掛產品能夠幫助你。

en: Are you thinking "Wow, this plugin is amazing! I should say thanks to Modern Tribe for all their hard work." The greatest thanks we could ask for is recognition. Add a small text-only link at the bottom of your calendar pointing to The Events Calendar project.
zh: 是否你正想著 "哇，這個外掛產品太棒了！我們應該感謝 Modern Tribe 他們所有的努力。" 而你可以給我們的最大回報，就是僅需於你的行事曆底下加入簡短的文字連結到 The Events Calendar 計畫。

en: See an example of the link
zh: 請參考連結的範例

en: Are you thinking "Wow, this plugin is amazing! I should say thanks to Modern Tribe for all their hard work." The greatest thanks we could ask for is recognition. Add a small text only link at the bottom of your calendar pointing to The Events Calendar project.
zh: 你正想著 "哇，這個外掛產品太棒了！我們應該感謝 Modern Tribe 他們所有的努力。" 而我們可以請求的最大感謝回報，就是於你的行事曆下方處加入簡短的文字連結到你的活動行事曆計畫。

en: Show The Events Calendar link
zh: 顯示 The Events Calendar 連結

en: Debug mode
zh: 除錯模式

en: Enable this option to log debug information. By default this will log to your server PHP error log. If you'd like to see the log messages in your browser, then we recommend that you install the %s and look for the "Tribe" tab in the debug output.
zh: 啟用此選項以記錄除錯報告，預設將記錄你的伺服器 PHP 錯誤報告，如果你想於你的瀏覽器閱讀紀錄的訊息，我們推薦安裝 %s 並於除錯輸出中搜尋 "Tribe" 工具列標籤。

en: You need to upgrade!
zh: 你需要升級！

en: You are up to date!
zh: 你的版本是最新的！

en: Wallis And Futuna Islands
zh: 瓦利斯和富圖納群島

en: Western Sahara
zh: 西撒哈拉

en: Yemen
zh: 葉門

en: Zambia
zh: 尚比亞

en: Zimbabwe
zh: 辛巴威

en: Alabama
zh: 阿拉巴馬州

en: Alaska
zh: 阿拉斯加州

en: Arizona
zh: 亞利桑那州

en: Arkansas
zh: 阿肯色州

en: California
zh: 加州

en: Colorado
zh: 科羅拉多州

en: Connecticut
zh: 康乃迪克州

en: Delaware
zh: 德拉威州

en: District of Columbia
zh: 哥倫比亞特區

en: Florida
zh: 佛羅里達州

en: Hawaii
zh: 夏威夷州

en: Idaho
zh: 愛達荷州

en: Illinois
zh: 伊利諾州

en: More...
zh: 更多...

en: Indiana
zh: 印第安納州

en: Iowa
zh: 愛荷華州

en: Kansas
zh: 堪薩斯州

en: Latest Version:
zh: 最新版本：

en: Kentucky
zh: 肯塔基州

en: Louisiana
zh: 路易斯安那州

en: Maine
zh: 緬因州

en: Requires:
zh: 需求：

en: Maryland
zh: 馬里蘭州

en: Massachusetts
zh: 麻薩諸塞州

en: Michigan
zh: 密西根州

en: Minnesota
zh: 明尼蘇達州

en: Mississippi
zh: 密西西比州

en: Missouri
zh: 密蘇里州

en: Premium Add-Ons
zh: 超值附加元件

en: Montana
zh: 蒙大拿州

en: Nebraska
zh: 內布拉斯加州

en: News and Tutorials
zh: 消息和導覽

en: Nevada
zh: 內華達州

en: Network Settings
zh: 網路設定

en: New Hampshire
zh: 新罕布夏州

en: This is where all of the global network settings for Modern Tribe's The Events Calendar can be modified.
zh: 這裡是 Modern Tribe 的 The Events Calendar 所有整體網路設定可以被修改的位置。

en: New Jersey
zh: 新澤西州

en: Hide the following settings tabs on every site:
zh: 隱藏以下設定工具列標籤於每個網站：

en: New Mexico
zh: 新墨西哥州

en: New York
zh: 紐約

en: North Carolina
zh: 北卡羅來納州

en: North Dakota
zh: 北達科他州

en: Ohio
zh: 俄亥俄州

en: Oklahoma
zh: 俄克拉荷馬州

en: Oregon
zh: 奧勒崗州

en: Pennsylvania
zh: 賓夕法尼亞州

en: Belize
zh: 貝里斯

en: Benin
zh: 貝南

en: Bermuda
zh: 百慕達

en: Bhutan
zh: 不丹

en: Bolivia
zh: 玻利維亞

en: Bosnia And Herzegowina
zh: 波士尼亞與赫塞哥維納

en: Event Add-Ons
zh: 活動附加元件

en: Botswana
zh: 波札那

en: Bouvet Island
zh: 布韋群島

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh: 英屬印度洋領地

en: Invalid field type specified
zh: 指定欄位類型無效

en: Brunei Darussalam
zh: 汶萊

en: No radio options specified
zh: 未指定單選選項

en: Bulgaria
zh: 保加利亞

en: No checkbox options specified
zh: 未指定多選選項

en: Burkina Faso
zh: 布基那法索

en: No select options specified
zh: 未指定下拉選單選項

en: Burundi
zh: 蒲隆地

en: Cambodia
zh: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh: 喀麥隆

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: Cape Verde
zh: 維德角

en: Cayman Islands
zh: 開曼群島

en: Central African Republic
zh: 中非共和國

en: Chad
zh: 查德

en: Chile
zh: 智利

en: China
zh: 中國

en: Christmas Island
zh: 聖誕島

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh: 科科斯（基林）群島

en: Colombia
zh: 哥倫比亞

en: Comoros
zh: 科摩洛

en: Congo
zh: 剛果

en: Congo, The Democratic Republic Of The
zh: 剛果民主共和國

en: Cook Islands
zh: 庫克群島

en: Costa Rica
zh: 哥斯大黎加

en: Croatia (Local Name: Hrvatska)
zh: 克羅埃西亞

en: Cuba
zh: 古巴

en: Cyprus
zh: 賽普勒斯

en: Czech Republic
zh: 捷克

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麥

en: Djibouti
zh: 吉布提

en: Dominica
zh: 多米尼克

en: Dominican Republic
zh: 多明尼加

en: East Timor
zh: 東帝汶

en: Ecuador
zh: 厄瓜多

en: Egypt
zh: 埃及

en: El Salvador
zh: 薩爾瓦多

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh: 赤道幾內亞

en: Eritrea
zh: 厄立特里亞

en: Estonia
zh: 愛沙尼亞

en: Ethiopia
zh: 埃塞俄比亞

en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
zh: 福克蘭群島

en: Faroe Islands
zh: 法羅群島

en: Fiji
zh: 斐濟

en: Finland
zh: 芬蘭

en: France
zh: 法國

en: France, Metropolitan
zh: 法國本土

en: French Guiana
zh: 法屬圭亞那

en: Settings saved.
zh: 設定已儲存。

en: French Polynesia
zh: 法屬玻里尼西亞

en: French Southern Territories
zh: 法國南方領地

en: Gabon
zh: 加彭

en: Gambia
zh: 甘比亞

en: Georgia
zh: 喬治亞

en: Germany
zh: 德國

en: Ghana
zh: 迦納

en: Gibraltar
zh: 直布羅陀

en: Events
zh: 活動

en: Greece
zh: 希臘

en: Greenland
zh: 格林蘭島

en: Grenada
zh: 格瑞納達

en: Guadeloupe
zh: 瓜德羅普

en: Guam
zh: 關島

en: Guatemala
zh: 瓜地馬拉

en: Guinea
zh: 幾內亞

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh: 幾內亞比索

en: Guyana
zh: 蓋亞那

en: Haiti
zh: 海地

en: Heard And Mc Donald Islands
zh: 赫德島和麥克唐納群島

en: Holy See (Vatican City State)
zh: 梵蒂岡

en: Licenses
zh: 授權憑證

en: Honduras
zh: 洪都拉斯

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Hong Kong
zh: 香港

en: Help
zh: 幫助

en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

en: Iceland
zh: 冰島

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh: 印尼

en: Iran (Islamic Republic Of)
zh: 伊朗

en: Iraq
zh: 伊拉克

en: Ireland
zh: 愛爾蘭

en: Israel
zh: 以色列

en: Italy
zh: 義大利

en: Jamaica
zh: 牙買加

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Jordan
zh: 約旦

en: Kazakhstan
zh: 哈薩克

en: Kenya
zh: 肯亞

en: Kiribati
zh: 吉里巴斯共和國

en: Korea, Democratic People's Republic Of
zh: 北韓

en: Korea, Republic Of
zh: 南韓

en: Kuwait
zh: 科威特

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh: 吉爾吉斯斯坦

en: Lao People's Democratic Republic
zh: 寮國

en: Latvia
zh: 拉脫維亞

en: Lebanon
zh: 黎巴嫩

en: Lesotho
zh: 賴索托

en: Liberia
zh: 賴比瑞亞

en: Libya
zh: 利比亞

en: Liechtenstein
zh: 列支敦斯登

en: Lithuania
zh: 立陶宛

en: Luxembourg
zh: 盧森堡

en: Macau
zh: 澳門

en: Macedonia
zh: 馬其頓

en: Madagascar
zh: 馬達加斯加

en: Malawi
zh: 馬拉威

en: Malaysia
zh: 馬來西亞

en: Maldives
zh: 馬爾地夫

en: Mali
zh: 馬利

en: Malta
zh: 馬爾他

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 馬紹爾群島

en: Martinique
zh: 馬丁尼克

en: Mauritania
zh: 茅利塔尼亞

en: Mauritius
zh: 模里西斯

en: Mayotte
zh: 馬約特

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

en: Micronesia, Federated States Of
zh: 密克羅尼西亞聯邦

en: Moldova, Republic Of
zh: 摩爾多瓦

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Monaco
zh: 摩納哥

en: Prev
zh: 上一頁

en: Mongolia
zh: 蒙古

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Montenegro
zh: 蒙特內哥羅

en: Done
zh: 已完成

en: Montserrat
zh: 蒙塞拉特島

en: Network
zh: 網路

en: Morocco
zh: 摩洛哥

en: Mozambique
zh: 莫三比克

en: Myanmar
zh: 緬甸

en: Namibia
zh: 那米比亞

en: Nauru
zh: 諾魯

en: Nepal
zh: 尼泊爾

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷蘭

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh: 荷屬安的列斯

en: New Caledonia
zh: 新喀里多尼亞

en: New Zealand
zh: 紐西蘭

en: Nicaragua
zh: 尼加拉瓜

en: Niger
zh: 尼日

en: Nigeria
zh: 奈及利亞

en: Niue
zh: 紐埃

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Norfolk Island
zh: 諾福克島

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh: 北馬里亞納群島

en: Norway
zh: 挪威

en: Oman
zh: 阿曼

en: Pakistan
zh: 巴基斯坦

en: Palau
zh: 帛琉

en: Panama
zh: 巴拿馬

en: Papua New Guinea
zh: 巴布新幾內亞

en: Paraguay
zh: 巴拉圭

en: Peru
zh: 祕魯

en: Philippines
zh: 菲律賓

en: Pitcairn
zh: 皮特肯群島

en: License Key
zh: 授權密鑰

en: Poland
zh: 波蘭

en: A valid license key is required for support and updates
zh: 支援與更新時，授權密鑰必須有效。

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: License key(s) updated.
zh: 授權密鑰已更新。

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: Sorry, key validation server is not available.
zh: 抱歉，密鑰認證伺服器忙碌中。

en: Qatar
zh: 卡達

en: Reunion
zh: 留尼旺

en: Romania
zh: 羅馬尼亞

en: Russian Federation
zh: 俄羅斯聯邦

en: Rwanda
zh: 盧安達

en: Valid Key! Expires on %s
zh: 有效密鑰！到期日為 %s

en: Saint Kitts And Nevis
zh: 聖克里斯多福與尼維斯

en: Saint Lucia
zh: 聖盧西亞

en: Saint Vincent And The Grenadines
zh: 聖文森及格瑞那丁

en: Events Settings
zh: 活動設定

en: Samoa
zh: 薩摩亞

en: %s Settings
zh: %s 設定

en: San Marino
zh: 聖馬利諾

en: You've requested a non-existent tab.
zh: 你要求的工具列標籤不存在。

en: Sao Tome And Principe
zh: 聖多美與普林希比

en: You don't have permission to do that.
zh: 你的操作不被允許。

en: Saudi Arabia
zh: 沙烏地阿拉伯

en: The request was sent insecurely.
zh: 以不安全的方式傳送要求。

en: Senegal
zh: 塞內加爾

en: The request wasn't sent from this tab.
zh: 請求未從此工具列標籤傳送。

en: Serbia
zh: 塞爾維亞

en: Your form had the following errors:
zh: 你的表格含有下列錯誤：

en: Seychelles
zh: 塞席爾群島

en: None of your settings were saved. Please try again.
zh: 你的設定未儲存，請稍後重試。

en: Sierra Leone
zh: 獅子山共和國

en: The above setting was not saved. Other settings were successfully saved. | The above settings were not saved. Other settings were successfully saved.
zh[0]: 以上設定未儲存，其餘設定已成功儲存。

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: There are no fields setup for this tab yet.
zh: 此工具列標籤尚未設置欄位。

en: Slovakia (Slovak Republic)
zh: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh: 斯洛維尼亞

en: Solomon Islands
zh: 所羅門群島

en: System Information
zh: 系統資訊

en: Somalia
zh: 索馬利亞

en: South Africa
zh: 南非

en: South Georgia, South Sandwich Islands
zh: 南喬治亞與南三明治群島

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Sri Lanka
zh: 斯里蘭卡

en: St. Helena
zh: 聖赫勒拿島

en: St. Pierre And Miquelon
zh: 聖皮耶與密克隆群島

en: Sudan
zh: 蘇丹

en: Suriname
zh: 蘇利南莫河

en: Svalbard And Jan Mayen Islands
zh: 斯瓦爾巴和揚馬延

en: Swaziland
zh: 史瓦濟蘭

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: Syrian Arab Republic
zh: 敘利亞

en: Taiwan
zh: 台灣

en: Tajikistan
zh: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Tanzania, United Republic Of
zh: 坦尚尼亞

en: Thailand
zh: 泰國

en: Togo
zh: 多哥

en: Tokelau
zh: 托克勞群島

en: Tonga
zh: 東加

en: Trinidad And Tobago
zh: 千里達及多巴哥

en: Tunisia
zh: 突尼西亞

en: Turkey
zh: 土耳其

en: Turkmenistan
zh: 土庫曼

en: Turks And Caicos Islands
zh: 特克斯和凱科斯群島

en: Tuvalu
zh: 吐瓦魯

en: Uganda
zh: 烏干達

en: Ukraine
zh: 烏克蘭

en: United Arab Emirates
zh: 阿拉伯聯合大公國

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英國

en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh: 美國本土外小島嶼

en: Uruguay
zh: 烏拉圭

en: Uzbekistan
zh: 烏茲別克斯坦

en: Vanuatu
zh: 萬那杜

en: Venezuela
zh: 委內瑞拉

en: Viet Nam
zh: 越南

en: Virgin Islands (British)
zh: 英屬維京群島

en: Virgin Islands (U.S.)
zh: 美屬維京群島

en: Invalid or incomplete field passed
zh: 無效或不完全欄位已過期

en: Field ID:
zh: 欄位 ID：

en: Non-existant field validation function passed
zh: 不存在欄位確認功能已過期

[ctx: non-existant function name passed for field validation]
en: with function name:
zh: 含有功能名稱：

en: %s must contain numbers and letters only
zh: %s 必須只包含數字與字元

en: %s must contain numbers, letters and dots only
zh: %s 必須只包含數字、字元和點。

en: %s must be a positive number.
zh: %s 必須為正數。

en: %s must be a valid slug (numbers, letters, dashes, and underscores).
zh: %s 必須是有效的代稱 (數字、字元、破折號及底線)。

en: %s must be a valid absolute URL.
zh: %s 必須是有效完整的網址。

en: %s must have a value that's part of its options.
zh: %s 必須有一個數值是選項中的一部份。

en: Comparison validation failed because no comparison value was provided, for field %s
zh: 比較確認失敗的原因是由於沒有提供比較數值給欄位 %s。

en: %s cannot be the same as %s.
zh: %s 不能和 %s 完全一樣。

en: %s cannot be a duplicate
zh: %s 不能是複製的

en: %s must be a number or percentage.
zh: %s 必須是數字或百分比符號。

en: %s must be a number between 0 and 21.
zh: %s 必須是介於 0 到 21之間的數字。

en: %s must consist of letters, numbers, dashes, apostrophes, and spaces only.
zh: %s 必須只由字元、數字、點、撇號及空格所組成。

en: %s must consist of letters, spaces, apostrophes, and dashes.
zh: %s 必須由字元、數字、空格、撇號及點所組成。

en: %s must consist of 5 numbers.
zh: %s 必須由 5 個數字所組成。

en: %s must be a phone number.
zh: %s 必須是電話號碼數字。

en: Country List must be formatted as one country per line in the following format: <br>US, United States <br> UK, United Kingdom.
zh: 國家列表必須以每行一個國家的格式表列於以下的格式中：<br>US, United States <br> UK, United Kingdom.

en: Select a Country:
zh: 請選擇國家

en: Afghanistan
zh: 阿富汗

en: Albania
zh: 阿爾巴尼亞

en: Algeria
zh: 阿爾及利亞

en: American Samoa
zh: 美屬薩摩亞

en: Andorra
zh: 安道爾公國

en: Angola
zh: 安哥拉共和國

en: Anguilla
zh: 安圭拉

en: Antarctica
zh: 南極洲

en: Antigua And Barbuda
zh: 安地卡及巴布達

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: Armenia
zh: 亞美尼亞

en: Aruba
zh: 阿魯巴

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亞

en: United States
zh: 美國

en: Austria
zh: 奧地利

en: Azerbaijan
zh: 亞塞拜然

en: Bahamas
zh: 巴哈馬

en: Bahrain
zh: 巴林

en: Bangladesh
zh: 孟加拉

en: Barbados
zh: 巴貝多

en: Belarus
zh: 白俄羅斯

en: Belgium
zh: 比利時
